Link API (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Fragment
zh: 片段
