LinkedIn Integration (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: Default format string
zh: 預設格式字串
