Logman (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Hours
zh: 小時
