Mail2All (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。
