Mail API (6.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

en: None
zh: 無

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Domain
zh: 域名
