Mail Merge (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Email content
zh: 電子郵件內容
