Mailing List Archive (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: none
zh: 無

en: Add category
zh: 新增分類

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Last month
zh: 上個月

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: threads
zh: 主題串

en: thread
zh: 主題串

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Delete messages
zh: 刪除訊息

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Day
zh: 日

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: author
zh: 作者

en: unpublish
zh: 未發表

en: date
zh: 日期

en: (No subject)
zh: (無標題)

en: Edit category
zh: 編輯類別
