Mailfix for Postfix (6.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: no
zh: 否

en: unlimited
zh: 不限
