Mailhandler (6.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Clone
zh: 複製
