MailQ (Mail Queue) (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: submit
zh: 送出

en: item
zh: 項目

en: items
zh: 項目

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Debug Mode
zh: 除錯模式

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Sending
zh: 傳送中
