Mail System (6.x-2.32) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Class %class does not implement interface %interface
zh: %class 類別沒有實作 %interface 介面
