Make Meeting Scheduler (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Your e-mail
zh: 你的電子郵件

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Jan
zh: 1 月

en: Feb
zh: 2 月

en: Mar
zh: 3 月

en: Apr
zh: 4 月

en: Jun
zh: 6 月

en: Jul
zh: 7 月

en: Aug
zh: 8 月

en: Sep
zh: 9 月

en: Oct
zh: 10 月

en: Nov
zh: 11 月

en: Dec
zh: 12 月

en: Su
zh: 日

en: Th
zh: 四

en: Fr
zh: 五

en: Poll title
zh: 投票標題

en: You must enter your name.
zh: 你必須留下你的名字
