Managesite (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add category
zh: 新增分類

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Content management
zh: 內容管理

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Administer content
zh: 管理內容

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Add menu item
zh: 增加選單項目

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item?
zh: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎？

en: Edit category
zh: 編輯類別
