Managing News (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Fill opacity
zh: 填滿透明度

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Listing
zh: 列表

en: from
zh: 檢舉人

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Installing @drupal
zh: 正在安裝 @drupal

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安裝發生錯誤。

en: Book page
zh: 手冊頁面

en: A <em>book page</em> is a page of content, organized into a collection of related entries collectively known as a <em>book</em>. A <em>book page</em> automatically displays links to adjacent pages, providing a simple navigation system for organizing and reviewing structured content.
zh: 一個<em>手冊頁面</em> 是一個內容頁面，被組織進入一個像一本<em> 手冊</em>一樣的關聯條目裡面。一個<em>手冊頁面</em>會自動顯示連結到相鄰的頁面，並且有一個簡單的導覽系統來組織和檢視結構性的內容。

en: Bookmarklet
zh: 書籤

en: Back to site
zh: 返回主頁
