Marketplace (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Payer
zh: 付款人

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Purchaser
zh: 購買者

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: categories
zh: 分類

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: no
zh: 否

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Currencies
zh: 貨幣

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 已登入使用者

en: Minimum number of words must be a positive integer
zh: 最少字詞數量必須是正整數

en: Posted on
zh: 發表於
