MEAN for Drupal (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Port
zh: 連接埠
