Media RSS (6.x-2.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用預設 RSS 設定

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 標題及摘要
