Membership list (6.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›
