MERCI (Manage Equipment Reservations, Checkout and Inventory) (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Save content type
zh: 儲存內容類型

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: User autocomplete
zh: 使用者自動完成

en: Javascript Choice Form
zh: Javascript 選項表單

en: Save Permissions
zh: 儲存權限
