Migrate (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Submit changes
zh: 提交變更

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Node: Published
zh: Nodes: 已發表的

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Ignore missing advanced help module
zh: 忽略找不到 advanced help 模組的錯誤訊息

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Total rows
zh: 總計列
