Misery (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: The requested page could not be found.
zh: 找不到所要求的頁面。
