Mailing List Manager (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Subscribers
zh: 組員

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: unsubscribe
zh: 退訂

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Content type settings
zh: 內容類型設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: subscribers
zh: 訂閱者

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: submit
zh: 送出

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: body
zh: 內容

en: add subscribers
zh: 增加組員

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱
