modr8 (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Default action
zh: 預設動作

en: approve
zh: 核准

en: no action
zh: 沒有動作

en: Number of moderated posts to display per page
zh: 每頁顯示的已審核文章數

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Send approval messages
zh: 送出核准的訊息

en: Acceptance e-mail subject
zh: 同意通知的郵件主旨

en: Acceptance e-mail
zh: 同意的通知信

en: Replacement strings are: %macros
zh: 取代字串為： %macros

en: Send denial messages
zh: 送出否決的通知訊息

en: Denial e-mail subject
zh: 否決通知的郵件主旨

en: Denial e-mail
zh: 否決的通知郵件

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: No action
zh: 沒有動作

en: Note to author
zh: 給作者的註記

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: The %type with title %title has been approved.
zh: 標題為 %title 的 %type 已經被認可了。

en: approval
zh: 批准

en: denial
zh: 拒絕

en: %type message was sent to %username
zh: %type 類型郵件發送到 %username

en: There was a problem sending the %type message to %username
zh: 有一個問題，發送訊息這 %type 至 %username

en: An error occurred when trying to load this content.
zh: 試圖加載此內容時發生錯誤。

en: Moderated content
zh: 管理內容

en: Approve or delete moderated content.
zh: 批准或刪除審核內容。

en: Modr8 settings
zh: Modr8 設定

en: Configure content moderation.
zh: 設定內容審核。

en: In moderation queue
zh: 在審核佇列中

en: This %type will be placed in moderation if the %moderate checkbox is selected.
zh: 若選取 %moderate 核取方塊，此 %type 將納入審核。

en: This %type will be submitted for moderation and will not be accessible to other users until it has been approved.
zh: 此 %type 將提交審核，在批准之前，其他使用者不得存取。

en: @items in moderation
zh: @items 審核中

en: Recent additions:
zh: 最近補充：

en: 1 post | @count posts
zh[0]: 1 篇文章
zh[1]: @count 篇文章

en: moderate content
zh: 管理內容

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Discard log entries older than
zh: 清除超過此時間的事件紀錄

en: The time log entries should be kept. Older entries will be automatically discarded. Requires crontab.
zh: 事件技錄的儲存時間。時間到之後就會自動刪除。需要使用 crontab。
