Monster Menus (6.x-6.26) - en to zh translation catalogue (184 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: (none)
zh: (無)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: add
zh: 加入

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: help
zh: 說明

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: groups
zh: 群組

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: group
zh: 群組

en: (all)
zh: (全部)

en: All day
zh: 整天

en: Unable to create %label image
zh: 無法建立 %label 圖片

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 篇回應

en: @count comments
zh: @count 篇回應

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題的

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Total file size per user
zh: 每個使用者上傳檔案大小總計

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 因為發生錯誤，所以無法儲存設定。

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 分類自動完成

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 您真的要刪除 %name 區塊嗎?

en: or
zh: 或

en: change
zh: 變更

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: permission
zh: 權限

en: Image sizes
zh: 圖片大小

en: Add a new @s.
zh: 增加一個新的 @s。

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: A webform can be a questionnaires, contact or request forms. It can be used to let visitors make contact, register for a event or to enable a complex survey.
zh: 網頁表單可以是問題、聯絡或需求表單。它可讓網站訪客進行聯絡、登記活動、或者製作複雜的問卷。

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: is
zh: 是

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: the settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: File paths
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者

en: Subscription options
zh: 訂閱選項

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯回應

en: begins with
zh: 始於

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: and
zh: 和

en: where
zh: 在

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Uploaded Files
zh: 上傳的檔案

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Scheduling
zh: 排程

en: ends with
zh: 終於

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: Reply to comment
zh: 回覆回應

en: Add a group
zh: 增加群組

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: User autocomplete
zh: 使用者自動完成

en: Node revision
zh: 節點修訂版本

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 還原成之前的修訂版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 刪除掉之前的修訂版本

en: User list
zh: 使用者列表

en: Publish on
zh: 定時發表

en: Format: %time. Leave blank to disable scheduled publishing.
zh: 格式: %time 。保留空白以關閉定時發表。

en: Unpublish on
zh: 定時取消發表

en: Format: %time. Leave blank to disable scheduled unpublishing.
zh: 格式: %time 。保留空白以關閉定時取消發表。

en: Add event
zh: 新增事件

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Leave blank to disable scheduled publishing.
zh: 保留空白關閉定時取消發表

en: Leave blank to disable scheduled unpublishing.
zh: 保留空白關閉定時取消發表

en: of type
zh: 類型為
