Multistep Nodeform (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Poll choices
zh: 投票選項

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Poll settings
zh: 投票設定

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Additional information
zh: 額外資訊

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Node module form.
zh: Node 模組表單。

en: Locale module form.
zh: 語系模組表單

en: Taxonomy module form.
zh: 分類模組表單。

en: Poll title
zh: 投票標題

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻譯設定

en: Path settings
zh: 路徑設定

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Comment module form.
zh: Comment 模組表單。

en: Translation module form.
zh: Translation 模組表單。

en: Menu module form.
zh: 選單模組表單。

en: Book module form.
zh: Book模組表單。

en: Path module form.
zh: Path模組設定表單。

en: Poll module title.
zh: Poll 模組標題。

en: Poll module choices.
zh: Poll模組選項。

en: Poll module settings.
zh: Poll 模組設定。

en: Upload module form.
zh: 上載模組表單。

en: You need to provide a label.
zh: 你需要提供一個標籤。
