Multi SMTP (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: No
zh: 否

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: From Name
zh: 寄件人名稱

en: Leave blank if your SMTP server does not require authentication.
zh: 若 SMTP 伺服器無需認證，請留白。

en: From Address
zh: 寄件者位址
