Form Multicrud (6.x-2.0-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Recipe
zh: 食譜

en: There was a problem adding field %label.
zh: 新增 %label 時發生問題。

en: There was a problem creating field %label.
zh: 建立欄位%label時出現了問題。

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: form
zh: 表單

en: Type of group.
zh: 群組類別。

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 選擇一個介面工具 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 欄位名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 資料的儲存類型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 編輯資料的表單元件。

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 選擇既有的欄位 -

en: Field to share
zh: 共用欄位

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 群組名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: The field %label cannot be added to a content type because it is locked.
zh: 欄位 %label 沒有辦法加入到一個內容類型，因為它被鎖定了。
