Multiforms (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Add Field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Your Email
zh: 你的電子郵件位址

en: Promote
zh: 推薦

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submission?
zh: 你真的要刪除此表單嗎？
