Multisite Search (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 你必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。
