Multistep (6.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Block body
zh: 區塊內容

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 顯示給使用者看的區塊內容。

en: Next >
zh: 下一個 >

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: Saving these strings will disable their translation via Drupal's language system. Use the reset button to return them to the original state.
zh: 儲存這些字串會停用原本 Drupal 語系的翻譯。使用重設到預設值的按鈕回復到原本的狀態。

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -
