Community Accounting (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Payer
zh: 付款人

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用變數：

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Starting from
zh: 由此開始

en: Mail subject
zh: 電子郵件主旨

en: pending
zh: 待處理

en: Active users
zh: 啟用的使用者

en: Currencies
zh: 貨幣

en: You have tried to use a one-time login for an account which has been blocked.
zh: 你嘗試使用的一次性登入帳號已被封鎖。

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 使用者 %name 於 %timestamp 使用了一次性的登入連結。

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to login. Please change your password.
zh: 你已經使用過你的一次性登入連結。你以後無法使用這個連結來登入。請更改你的密碼。

en: You have already used this one-time login link. It is not necessary to use this link to login anymore. You are already logged in.
zh: 你在之前已經用過這個一次性的登入連結。你不再需要使用這連結來登入。你已經登入了。

en: <p>This is a one-time login for %user_name and will expire on %expiration_date.</p><p>Click on this button to login to the site and change your password.</p>
zh: <p>這是%user_name僅能使用一次的登入連結，會在 %expiration_date 失效。</p><p>請點選此按鈕，以登入網站並更換密碼。</p>

en: This login can be used only once.
zh: 此登入連結僅能使用一次。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link which has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 你試圖使用一個一次性登入連結，但它已經被使用過了、或是不再有效。請使用下方的表單申請一個新的。

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一個編輯回應的簡單連結。

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 已登入使用者

en: Mail body
zh: 電子郵件內文

en: Unable to send e-mail. Please contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件。如果這問題持續發生，請聯絡網站管理者。

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
zh: 電子郵件發送錯誤 (從 %from 寄到 %to)。
