mydigipass (6.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 謝謝您申請註冊帳號。您的帳號目前正等待網站管理者的審核確認。<br />同時，我們也傳送一封電子郵件給您。

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 註冊成功。您已登入系統。

en: Error opening socket @socket
zh: 連接接口出錯 @socket。
