Node displays (6.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Add child page
zh: 新增子頁面

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 友善列印版本

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期
