Node displays contributions (6.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗
