NeeWee - Blueprint CSS Grid theme (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Tableless, recolorable, multi-column, fluid width theme (default).
zh: 不使用表格排版、可以調整配色、多欄式、浮動寬度的版型。 (預設版型)

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應
