Newswire (6.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像
