Node expire (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Expiration Date
zh: 失效日期

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: 1 Day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1 週

en: 1 Month
zh: 1 個月

en: 1 Year
zh: 1 年

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必須指定一個有效的日期。
