Node import (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (141 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: In moderation queue
zh: 在審核佇列中

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Last updated on
zh: 最後更新日期

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Related terms
zh: 相關次分類

en: Synonyms
zh: 同義詞

en: Multiple select
zh: 多選

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Content field
zh: 內容欄位

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: List price
zh: 定價

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: To date
zh: 結束日期

en: Mission statement
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Pounds
zh: 英鎊

en: Grams
zh: 公克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Inches
zh: 英吋

en: Feet
zh: 英呎

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Read/Write
zh: 可以發表回應

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: - Please choose -
zh: - 請選擇 -

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 驗證失敗，請再試一次。如果此問題一直出現，請與網站管理員聯繫。

en: Publish to
zh: 發佈到

en: Product information
zh: 商品資訊

en: Sell price
zh: 售價

en: create a new book
zh: 建立一分新的手冊

en: Custom format
zh: 自訂格式

en: Centimeters
zh: 公分

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: File options
zh: 檔案選擇

en: Package quantity
zh: 包裝數量

en: List position
zh: 列表位置

en: Identification
zh: 識別

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒號 (:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管線字元 (|)

en: Space ( )
zh: 空白字元 ( )

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Allow FTP uploads
zh: 允許FTP上傳

en: Uploaded on
zh: 上傳於

en: Uploaded by
zh: 上傳由

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Drupal version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: This will be the top-level page in this book.
zh: 這會成為這份手冊的上層頁面。

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Notify user of new account
zh: 通知使用者有了新帳號

en: Scheduling options
zh: 定時選項

en: Publish on
zh: 定時發表

en: Unpublish on
zh: 定時取消發表
