Node Invite (6.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Your Email
zh: 你的電子郵件位址

en: Your Name
zh: 您的姓名

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: User autocomplete
zh: 使用者自動完成
