node_reply (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Please enter your name.
zh: 請輸入您的大名

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電郵地址
