Node and Comments Form Settings (6.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Post settings
zh: 發表文章的設定

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Comment form settings
zh: 回應表單設定
