Node Recommendation (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Source
zh: 來源
