New York State Senate (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
zh: 每小時裡你不能傳送超過 %number個訊息。請稍候再試。

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 您的電子郵件地址

en: Send e-mail
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: No posts available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh: 你真的要刪除這些項目？

en: The items have been deleted.
zh: 項目已被刪除。

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Your Name
zh: 您的姓名

en: Send yourself a copy.
zh: 寄一份副本給自己。

en: !name (!name-url) has sent you a message via your contact form (!form-url) at !site.
zh: !name (!name-url) 在 !site 透過您的聯絡表單 !form-url傳送了一則消息給您。

en: The message has been sent.
zh: 訊息已送出。

en: !name sent a message using the contact form at !form.
zh: !name 使用你的聯絡表單 !form 傳送了一個訊息給你。

en: %name-from sent an e-mail regarding %category.
zh: %name-from 傳送了一封關於 %category 的電子郵件。

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: Show only items where
zh: 顯示符合以下條件的項目：

en: The following numbers control which properties the content search should favor when ordering the results. Higher numbers mean more influence, zero means the property is ignored. Changing these numbers does not require the search index to be rebuilt. Changes take effect immediately.
zh: 下面的數字，控制了在排序搜尋結果時，哪種屬性更為重要。比較大的數字代表比較重要，0 則表示該屬性會被忽略。改變這些數字，不需要重新建立索引。改變所帶來的影響是立即的。

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 關鍵字相關度

en: Recently posted
zh: 最近發表的內容

en: Number of comments
zh: 回應數量

en: Number of views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: <em>and</em> where <strong>%a</strong> is <strong>%b</strong>
zh: <em>以及</em><strong>%a</strong>是<strong>%b</strong>

en: <strong>%a</strong> is <strong>%b</strong>
zh: <strong>%a</strong> 是 <strong>%b</strong>

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: You cannot contact more than %number users per hour. Please try again later.
zh: 每小時您不能聯絡超過 %number位使用者。請稍候再試。

en: Most Emailed
zh: 最多人轉寄

en: The contact form has not been configured. <a href="@add">Add one or more categories</a> to the form.
zh: 尚未設定連絡表單。請為這個表單<a href="@add">新增一個或多個類別</a>。

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1
