OAuth (6.x-2.02) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: User data
zh: 使用者數據

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
