OCR for Drupal (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Select
zh: 選擇
