OG Aggregator (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: never
zh: 永不

en: The name of the feed; typically the name of the web site you syndicate content from.
zh: feed 的名稱，通常是來源網站的名稱。

en: Update interval
zh: 更新間隔

en: The fully-qualified URL of the feed.
zh: RSS feed 的完整網址。

en: Number of news items in block
zh: 區塊裡的文章數量

en: View this feed's recent news.
zh: 檢視此 feed 的最新文章。

en: Feed overview
zh: Feed 總覽

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Next update
zh: 下次更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: %time left
zh: 還有 %time

en: remove items
zh: 移除項目

en: update items
zh: 更新項目

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: %ago ago
zh: %ago 之前

en: sources
zh: 資訊源

en: The feed %feed has been updated.
zh: 已更新 RSS feed %feed。

en: Feed %feed deleted.
zh: 已刪除 RSS feed %feed。

en: The feed %feed has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除 RSS feed %feed。

en: Feed %feed added.
zh: 已新增 RSS feed %feed。

en: The feed %feed has been added.
zh: 已新增 RSS feed %feed。

en: The news items from %site have been removed.
zh: 來自於 %site 的文章項目已被刪除。

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
zh: 將 RSS feed %title 的網址更新為 %url。

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 沒有新的內容。

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 有新文章。

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: The refresh interval indicating how often you want to update this feed. Requires crontab.
zh: 你想要隔多久時間更新這個 RSS feed 一次。需要使用crontab。
