OG Contact (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小時限制

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
zh: 每小時裡你不能傳送超過 %number個訊息。請稍候再試。

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 您的電子郵件地址

en: Send e-mail
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Send yourself a copy.
zh: 寄一份副本給自己。

en: !name sent a message using the contact form at !form.
zh: !name 使用你的聯絡表單 !form 傳送了一個訊息給你。

en: %name-from sent an e-mail regarding %category.
zh: %name-from 傳送了一封關於 %category 的電子郵件。

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com'. To specify multiple recipients, separate each e-mail address with a comma.
zh: 範例: "webmaster@yoursite.com" 或"sales@example.com,support@example.com"。要指定多個收件者時，請用逗號分隔電子郵件地址。

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自動回覆

en: Optional auto-reply. Leave empty if you do not want to send the user an auto-reply message.
zh: 可選用的自動回覆訊息。如果您不想傳送給使用者一封自動回覆訊息，請留空白。

en: %recipient is an invalid e-mail address.
zh: %recipient 是無效的電子郵件地址。

en: You can leave a message using the contact form below.
zh: 你可以使用下面的聯絡表單留下訊息。

en: The maximum number of contact form submissions a user can perform per hour.
zh: 一個使用者每小時可以送出的聯絡表單的最大數量。
