Content Type Administration by Organic Group (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: closed
zh: 已关闭

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Invite friend
zh: 邀请朋友

en: Manager:
zh: 管理员:

en: website
zh: 站点

en: delete request
zh: 删除请求

en: Create !type
zh: 创建 !type

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: You must <a href="!register">register</a>/<a href="!login">login</a> in order to post into this group.
zh: 你只有<a href="!register">注册</a>/<a href="!login">登录</a>后,才能在这个小组发帖.

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Choose the appropriate item from the list:
zh: 从列表里选择适当的项目：

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Add a new @s.
zh: 增加一个新的 @s。

en: My membership
zh: 我的会员资格

en: Your membership request awaits approval.
zh: 你的会员资格请求等待批准中.

en: 1 member | @count members
zh[0]: @count个会员
zh[1]: @count个会员
