OG Forum (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Ties forums to organic groups.
zh: 關連討論板到群組

en: OG forum
zh: OG 討論區

en: add forum
zh: 新增討論板

en: Retroactively update old groups
zh: 追溯更新舊群組

en: Pressing this button will create forums for any groups that do not already have them.
zh: 按下這個按鈕將會在未擁有討論板的群組中建立討論板。

en: Update old groups
zh: 更新舊群組

en: View group forum discussions.
zh: 檢視群組討論板的討論串。

en: This page shows the forums associated with the %group group.
zh: 這個頁面顯示與  %group 群組關連的討論板。

en: edit forum
zh: 編輯討論版

en: Forum name
zh: 討論版名稱

en: The forum name is used to identify related discussions.
zh: 討論版名稱可用於標示相關的討論。

en: The forum description can give users more information about the discussion topics it contains.
zh: 討論版說明可以提供使用者更多關於該討論版所包含的討論主題的資訊。

en: When listing forums, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before containers with heavier (larger) weights. Forums with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
zh: 顯示討論版列表時，會按其權重順序由小 (輕) 到大 (重) 排列。相同順序值的討論版，會按字母順序排列。

en: Internal error processing your data. Please contact website administrators.
zh: 內部資料處理錯誤。請聯繫網站管理員。

en: forum
zh: 討論區

en: Created new !type %term.
zh: 建立新的 !type %term。

en: The !type %term has been updated.
zh: !type %term 已被更新。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the forum %name?
zh: 您真的要刪除 %name 討論版嗎?

en: Deleting a forum or container will delete all sub-forums and associated posts as well. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 刪除討論版或分區時，會同時刪除其子討論版與相關文章。此操作無法回復！

en: The forum %term and all sub-forums and associated posts have been deleted.
zh: %term討論版和所有子討論版、以及相關的文章，都已經被刪除。

en: forum: deleted %term and all its sub-forums and associated posts.
zh: 討論版: 刪除 %term 以及所有子討論版和相關文章。

en: Creates forums within organic groups.
zh: 在群組中建立討論板

en: Add forum
zh: 新增討論版

en: Forums
zh: 討論區

en: Number of topics
zh: 主題數量

en: Edit forum
zh: 編輯討論版

en: Organic groups forums
zh: 群組討論板

en: Configure forums for organic groups
zh: 設定群組討論板

en: Make forum public
zh: 使討論板公開

en: Make forum private
zh: 使討論板隱藏

en: Reset forum publicity
zh: 重設討論板開放性

en: Manage groups forum
zh: 管理群組討論板

en: Active forum topics in group
zh: 群組中的活躍討論主題

en: New forum topics in group
zh: 群組中的新討論主題

en: Active group forum topics
zh: 活躍討論主題

en: New group forum topics
zh: 新的群組討論主題

en: Default forum name
zh: 預設的討論板名稱

en: When this module creates a container and default forum for a new group, this will be the name given to that group.
zh: 當這個為一個新的群組模組建立一個討論分區和一個預設的討論板，這會成為討論板的名稱。

en: Group forum container
zh: 群組討論分區

en: Would you like all group forums to be placed in the same container?
zh: 你想要把所有的群組討論板放在同一個討論分區中嗎？

en: If you would like your forums to all be under one container, check this box and select a container in the drop down box.
zh: 如果你想要你的討論板位於某個討論分區底下，選擇這個核選框並且在下拉式方塊中選擇一個討論分區。

en: Select container
zh: 選擇討論分區

en: You need to have setup the container before hand.
zh: 你需要事先設定討論分區。

en: Forum publicity administration
zh: 討論板開放性管理

en: Using these features is probably expensive in terms of SQL queries.
zh: 使用這些功能會造成大量的SQL查詢。

en: Automatic forum publicity
zh: 自動討論板公開性

en: If you would like to make the publicity, or public-ness, of forums automatic based on whether there are any public posts inside
        of them, then check this box.
zh: 如果你想要讓擁有任何公開內容的討論板自動設定公開性，或公開，請選擇這個核選框。

en: Allow public choice
zh: 允許選擇公開

en: If you would like to allow group owners the ability to decide which, if any, of their forums are publicly viewable, check the box.
        Those with the <em>make forums public</em> permission can always make forums and containers public. If auto mode is checked, above, then this will
        allow group owners to override auto settings on a case by case basis. The auto mode respects group owner-set values.
zh: 如果你想要讓群組擁有者具有決定它們任何一個討論板的公開性，選擇這個核選框。
        那些具有 <em>使討論板公開</em> 權限的使用者可以公開討論板和討論分區。 如果已選擇上面的自動模式，將會
        允許群組擁有者取代個別的自動設定標準。

en: Make all forums public
zh: 使所有討論板公開

en: This is only a display option and will not affect database entries. If you have both boxes unchecked above and no users assigned
        to the <em>make forums public</em> permission, no database entries will be made as to the publicity of forums, but all will be visible and traversable.
        User 1 can still affect the database through the normal "make public" and "make private" functionality, but such changes won't affect the forums'
        display until such time as this feature is disabled. Individual posts will be public or private based on their own settings, just like if the above
        features are used. This is an easy way to get all forums visible to all users so they can see what posts they are missing out on (in the case where posts
        are private themselves). With this setting, no forums can be private. You could use this feature during a promotion period to temporarily open the whole
        site to guests.
zh: 這只是一個顯示選項，並且不會影響到資料庫內容。如果你已經取消上方的兩個核選框，並且沒有使用者被賦予
        <em>使討論板公開</em> 權限，沒有資料庫內容會因為討論板的公開性而增加，但是，所有的內容將變成可顯示的和可瀏覽的。
        即使 "使公開" 和 "使隱藏" 正常運作，管理員(User 1)仍可以影響資料庫；直到這個功能被關閉，
        否則任何改變將不會影響討論板的顯示。獨立文章的公開或隱藏取決於它們個別的設定，即便已使用上面的功能。
            這是使所有討論板可被所有使用者檢視的簡單方法，所以使用者可以看見它們錯過了哪些內容(那些內容為隱藏的情況下)。
       藉由這個設定，沒有討論板可以被隱藏。你可以在宣傳期間使用這個功能開放整個網站內容給訪客。

en: Manage publicity of old groups
zh: 管理舊群組的公開性

en: If you check the "Automatic forum publicity" box, this will go through all existing forums and set them accordingly.
        Otherwise, a public forum topic will need to be created or resaved in each forum. You don't need to click this if you haven't checked that box.
        <strong>You should use this only once - usually the first time you upgrade to a version with this feature as it will not respect settings made by
        group owners.</strong>
zh: 如果你選擇 "自動討論板公開性" 核選框，將會影響所有已存在的討論板，並因此設定它們。
        另一方面，一個公開的討論板主題需要被建立或儲存在個別討論板。如果你並未選擇那個核選框，你不需要點選這個。
        <strong>你應該只使用這個設定一次 - 通常你第一次使用這個功能，代表你不尊重群組擁有者的設定。</strong>

en: Publicize old groups
zh: 公開舊群組

en: Switch to automatic publicity
zh: 轉換至自動公開性

en: This will switch all group admin-set publicity values to automatic values. PUBLIC_BY_GROUP_OWNER -> PUBLIC_AUTO, PRIVATE_BY_GROUP_OWNER -> PRIVATE_DEFAULT. This will allow you to switch a site from
        group admin-controlled publicity to automatic publicity of forums.
zh: 此將會轉換所有群組 管理員設定公開性 為 自動值。PUBLIC_BY_GROUP_OWNER -> PUBLIC_AUTO，PRIVATE_BY_GROUP_OWNER -> PRIVATE_DEFAULT。此將會允許你轉換一個網站的討論板從
        群組管理員控制公開性 到 自動公開性。

en: Switch to auto mode
zh: 轉換至自動模式

en: Limit number of forums per group
zh: 限制一個群組可擁有的討論板數量。

en: Set the number of forums a container can have. 0 means no limit. 1 means groups can only have the default "General Discussion" forum.
zh: 設定一個討論分區可擁有的討論板數量。 0代表無限制。 1代表群組只能擁有預設的 "一般討論板" 討論板。

en: You need to select "Automatic forum publicity" for this to work.
zh: 你必須選擇  "自動討論板公開性" 來使它作用。

en: Group forums
zh: 群組討論板

en: Manage group forums
zh: 管理群組討論板

en: Let you create, edit, delete group's forums.
zh: 讓你建立、編輯和刪除群組的討論板。

en: %num groups had forums created
zh: 有%num個群組擁有討論板

en: Make container public
zh: 使討論分區公開

en: This will allow all users to <em>view</em> this container. Only forums within this container that are also marked public will be visible to anonymous users.
zh: 此允許所有使用者可以 <em>檢視</em> 這個討論分區。只有討論分區中擁有相同公開性的討論板會顯示給匿名使用者。

en: This will allow all users to <em>view</em> this forum. The parent container must also be public to browse here. Otherwise users will need a direct link to this forum.
zh: 此允許所有使用者可以 <em>檢視</em> 這個討論板。它的母討論分區必須同樣公開。否則使用者需要一個直接的連結來進入這個討論板。

en: You have reached the maximum allowed number of forums for groups.
zh: 已達到群組可設立的討論板數量限制。

en: make public
zh: 使公開

en: reset publicity
zh: 重設公開性

en: make private
zh: 使隱藏

en: This will allow non-group members to <em>view</em> this forum.
zh: 此允許非群組成員的使用者可以 <em>檢視</em> 這個討論板。

en: Add @title forums
zh: 新增 @title 討論板

en: Edit @title forums
zh: 編輯 @title 討論板

en: Manage @title forums
zh: 管理 @title 討論板

en: make forums public
zh: 使討論板公開

en: admin own group forums
zh: 管理我的群組討論板
