Organic Groups - Multiple Mandatory Groups by Role (6.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: You must specify a valid role name.
ko: 유효한 역할 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: The role has been added.
ko: 역할을 저장했습니다.

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자
